INDIAN MEDICAL ASSOCIATION

TAMILNADU STATE BRANCH

ELECTION COMMISSION

Dr. T. Senthamil Pari State President

Dr. Capt. G. Raghavelu Chairman **Dr. N.R.T.R. Thiagarajan** Returning Officer / HSS

Dr. N. Parameswaran Member

Dr. V.N. Alagavenkatesan State Finance Secretary

Dr. M. Amanullah Member

06.06.2023

ELECTION FOR VACANT PPLSSS & FSS POSTS

The following nominations were received and after scrutiny found valid.

PPLSSS Elections (2023 – 25)

- Dr. J. Senthilkumar, Cheyyar for the Post of PPLSSS Vice Chairman
- Dr. T.P. Paravathysankar, Courtrallam for the Post of PPLSSS Tenkasi District Co-ordinator
- Dr. S. Sasiraj, Thanjavur for the Post of PPLSSS Thanjavur District Co-ordinator
- Dr. P. Palaniyappan, Salem for the Post of PPLSSS Salem District Co-ordinator
- Dr. M. Arunkumar, Salem for the Post of PPLSSS Salem District Co-ordinator
- Dr. R. Rabindranath, Attur for the Post of PPLSSS Salem District Co-ordinator
- Dr. P. Ramasamy, Virudhunagar for the Post of PPLSSS Virudhunagar District Co-ordinator
- Dr. M. Rajkumar, Villivakkam Ayanavaram for the Post of PPLSSS Chennai District Co-ordinator
- Dr. A. Parameswaran, Ranipet for the Post of PPLSSS Ranipet District Co-ordinator
- Dr. A.S. Vivek, Hosur for the Post of PPLSSS Krishnagiri District Co-ordinator
- Dr. Ajeetha Banu, Madurai for the Post of PPLSSS Madurai District Co-ordinator

FSS Elections (2023 – 25)

- Dr. S. Sethuraman, Tiruchirapalli for the Post of FSS Trustee (East Zone)
- Dr. Solomon D. Jeya, Marthandam, for the Post of FSS Trustee (South Zone)
- Dr. V. Sugavanan, Rasipuram- for the Post of FSS Namakkal District Co-ordinator
- Dr. A. Parameswaran, Ranipet for the Post of FSS Ranipet District Co-ordinator
- Dr. R. Dhanasekaran, Krishnagiri for the Post of FSS Krishnagiri District Co-ordinator
- Dr. S. Jeevanandam, Kanchipuram for the Post of FSS Kanchipuram District Co-ordinator
- Dr. T. Selvaraj, Musiri Kulithalai for the Post of FSS Karur District Co-ordinator
- Dr. V. Baskaran, Tirukoilur for the Post of FSS Kallakurichi District Co-ordinator

Dr. Capt. G. Raghavelu

Chairman

IMA TNSB Election Commission